Francesco zoekt een Kamer in Delft

Francesco zoekt: Een Kamer in Delft

  • Kamer
  • Min. 15 m2
  • Man
  • 19 Per direct

My name is Francesco and I am 25 years old and I live in Switzerland. I am currently a student at the ETH Z├╝rich, but in October I will come to Delft to do my Master Thesis. I am thrilled to have the opportunity to study in such a vibrant and stimulating environment like Delft.

Beyond my academic pursuits, I believe in maintaining a balanced lifestyle. In my free time, I enjoy pursuing various hobbies and interests. For instance, I have a keen interest in Sports in general. Additionally, I love to discover new places and confront myself with new experiences/adventures. For this reason I took the opportunity to come to the Netherlands as I'm never been there.

As a potential tenant, I understand the importance of being a responsible and respectful housemate. I am mindful of the need for personal space, cleanliness, and open communication within a shared living environment. I am adaptable, friendly, and eager to contribute positively to the overall atmosphere of the household. If you like to have a beer and chat about the shitty day you had at school/work, I am the first one that will sit at the table with you.

If you need any further information about myself, I'll be happy to provide it, so do not hesitate to contact me. I hope you find my profile interesting and I would greatly appreciate if you consider me as a new tenant. I would like also to specify that I am in Switzerland at the moment, so I am open to have an online meeting if you'd like to know each other better. I hope you'll understand the situation.


Algemene informatie: Francesco
  Man, 26 jaar